Takoda Tavern, Parker 80134Report Issue

Takoda Tavern, Parker 80134


http://www.takodatavern.com
12365 Pine Bluffs Way
Parker, Colorado 80134
View on Map

Come to Takoda Tavern the only bar of it's kind in Parker, Colorado.

Takoda "Friend to Everyone"


Next Show

 

Fri, February 21, 2020 (8:00 PM MST)
Midlife Crisis


Midlife Crisis

Midlife Crisis rocks at Takoda from 8 till midnight.

12365 Pine Bluffs Way, Parker, CO 80134 
- Free Show

Upcoming Shows

Fri, February 21, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Midlife Crisis
Midlife Crisis

Midlife Crisis rocks at Takoda from 8 till midnight.

- Free Show
Sat, February 22, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Rick Iraki (Sounds of R & R)
Sounds of R & R!

Sounds of R & R playing songs from the 60's and 70's.

- Free Show
Fri, February 28, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Shelvis and the Roustabouts
Shelvis is in the building!

Shelvis and the Roustabouts bring one helluva show to Takoda Tavern...don't miss it!

- Free Show
Sat, February 29, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Mass Hipsteria
Mass Hipsteria!

Mass Hipsteria back at Takoda!

- Free Show
Fri, March 6, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Skool Daze Rock
Skool Daze Rocks

Skool Daze Rocks Takoda!! 8 till midnight!

- Free Show
Sat, March 7, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Jewel & The Rough
Jewel and the Rough

Jewel and the Rough from 8 till midnight!!

- Free Show
Fri, March 13, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Ashton Lee
Ashton Lee at Takoda

Ashton Lee at Takoda! One night only 8 till midnight!

- Free Show
Sat, March 14, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Lucky Tonight
Lucky Tonight!

Lucky Tonight!!

- Free Show
Fri, March 20, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Shotgun Lullaby
Shotgun Lullaby is back!

Come out and see Shotgun Lullaby play Takoda.

- Free Show
Sat, March 21, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Midnight Party Machine
Midnight Party Machine at Takoda

Midnight Party Machine at Takoda!

- Free Show
Fri, March 27, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Bad Candy
Bad Candy rocks two nights at Takoda!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda!!

- Free Show
Sat, March 28, 2020 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MDT )
Bad Candy
Bad Candy rocks two nights at Takoda!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda!!

- Free Show