Takoda Tavern, Parker 80134Report Issue

Takoda Tavern, Parker 80134


http://www.takodatavern.com
12311 Pine Bluffs Way
Parker, Colorado 80134
View on Map

Come to Takoda Tavern the only bar of it's kind in Parker, Colorado.

Takoda "Friend to Everyone"


Next Show

 

Fri, November 22, 2019 (8:00 PM MST)
Bad Candy


Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

12311 Pine Bluffs Way, Parker, CO 80134 
- Free Show

Upcoming Shows

Fri, November 22, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Bad Candy
Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

- Free Show
Sat, November 23, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Bad Candy
Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda's two nights!

- Free Show
Fri, November 29, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
What About Jim
What About Jim

What About Jim at Takoda!

- Free Show
Sat, November 30, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Woodland Park Band
Woodland Park Band

Woodland Park Band for the 1st time at Takoda!

- Free Show
Fri, December 6, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Skool Daze Rock
Skool Daze Rocks

Skool Daze Rocks Takoda!! 8 till midnight!

- Free Show
Sat, December 7, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
6202
6202 plays Takoda Tavern!

6202 rocks Takoda Tavern starting at 8pm!

- Free Show
Fri, December 13, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Six Foot Joe & the Red Hot Rhinos
Six Foot Joe for the 1st time!

Six Foot Joe jams Takoda for the 1st time!

- Free Show
Sat, December 14, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Midnight Party Machine
Midnight Party Machine at Takoda

Midnight Party Machine at Takoda!

- Free Show
Fri, December 20, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Ashton Lee
Ashton Lee at Takoda

Ashton Lee at Takoda! One night only 8 till midnight!

- Free Show
Sat, December 21, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Midlife Crisis
Midlife Crisis

Midlife Crisis rocks at Takoda from 8 till midnight.

- Free Show
Fri, December 27, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Jewel & The Rough
Jewel and the Rough

Jewel and the Rough from 8 till midnight!!

- Free Show
Sat, December 28, 2019 (8:00pm - 11:59pm MST )
Lucky Tonight
Lucky Tonight!

Lucky Tonight!!

- Free Show
Tue, December 31, 2019 (9:00pm - 1:00am MST Wednesday)
Bad Candy
Bad Candy rocks Takoda's NYE!

Bad Candy rocks Takoda's NYE PARTY!!

- Free Show