This page is unclaimed.
If you run John & Lois Shepherd, control your page content now!

John & Lois Shepherd Report Issue

Tip the Band Website:

John Shepherd – John Shepherd has been playing music on Lower Broadway for nearly 40 years. He honed his talent playing the honky tonk circuit in the Rocky Mountain West, then came to Nashville in 1972. After spending time in the Navy, he met his wife Lois (a Nashville native), when she was booking bands at Naval bases around Pensacola. (Lois often joins John on stage recreating the soulful sounds of her honky tonk favorites, including Jan Howard and Dottie West.) In the late 70s and 80s, John and Lois were involved in the Broadway Revitalization Commission, a group of concerned citizens who worked hard to preserve Lower Broadway’s heritage and restore it from the decline it experienced in those decades.  John performs a wide range of honky tonk favorites, including the music of Hank Williams, Marty Robbins and Jim Reeves. He is also known for being the voice of the famous Miller High Life Beer commercial, “If you’ve got the time, we’ve got the beer.”

Genres: Country



Today's Shows

Tue, January 23, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show

 


Robert's Western World (scheduled 11:00 AM Jan 23 to 2:15 PM Jan 23 local Nashville time.)

Song List


Upcoming Shows

Sun, January 28, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, January 29, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, January 30, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, February 4, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, February 5, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, February 6, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, February 11, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, February 12, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, February 13, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, February 18, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, February 19, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, February 20, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, February 25, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, February 26, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, February 27, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, March 4, 2018 (12:00 PM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, March 5, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, March 6, 2018 (11:00 AM CST)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, March 11, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, March 12, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, March 13, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, March 18, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, March 19, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, March 20, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, March 25, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, March 26, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, March 27, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, April 1, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, April 2, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, April 3, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, April 8, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, April 9, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, April 10, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, April 15, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, April 16, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, April 17, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, April 22, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, April 23, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, April 24, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, April 29, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, April 30, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, May 13, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, May 14, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, May 15, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, May 20, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, May 21, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, May 22, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sun, May 27, 2018 (12:00 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Mon, May 28, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Tue, May 29, 2018 (11:00 AM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show