This page is unclaimed.
If you run Don Kelley Band, control your page content now!

Don Kelley Band Report Issue

Tip the Band Website:

The Don Kelley Band – One of the longest running bands Music City, the Don Kelley band has been going strong since 1981. Don began playing at Robert’s in the mid-1990s. Along with BR-549, Don Kelley’s band helped turn Lower Broad around from it’s rundown days of peep shows and dilapidated clubs to a desirable tourist and local destination for music. Don Kelley is known for his ability to discover great new talent. Some of the best players who’ve been part of this band include Brent Mason, David Byrd, Paul Cook, Sid Hudson and Johnny Hiland. The current lineup is Dave Roe (bass), J.D. Simo (guitar), Artie Alinikoff (drums) and, of course, Don Kelley (rhythm and lead guitar).

Genres: Country



Today's Shows

Wed, June 26, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show

 


Robert's Western World (scheduled 6:30 PM Jun 26 to 10:00 PM Jun 26 local Nashville time.)

Song List


Upcoming Shows

Thu, June 27, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Fri, June 28, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sat, June 29, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Wed, July 10, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Thu, July 11, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Fri, July 12, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sat, July 13, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Wed, July 17, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Thu, July 18, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Fri, July 19, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sat, July 20, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Wed, July 24, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Thu, July 25, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Fri, July 26, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Sat, July 27, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show
Wed, July 31, 2019 (6:30 PM CDT)
Robert's Western World
416 Broadway Ste B Downtown, Nashville, TN 37203 
- Free Show